Board of Directors

Executive Board

Shirley Crabbe, Board Chair

Melissa Turk, Vice Chair

Laura Shapiro, Secretary, Vice Chair- Elect

Robert Marino, Treasurer 

Vicki Jimpson-Fludd, Chair-Elect

Jennifer Wilcox-Oliveira, Secretary -Elect

Francesca Lopez, Treasurer - Elect


Maria Daggett-Eskinazi

Lorena Shaw

Colleen Vanderhoef

John Wagner

Marilyn Wagner

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

We meet every first Wednesday of the Month at 6:30 PM at our offices in Garnerville, NY

Become a Director

If you would like to join with us, fill out the form below and one of our members will get back to you.

Name *